Agencias Marítimas

Abbey Sea Uruguay

Email: info@abbeysea.com.uy
Tel: 2916.1929
Fax: 2915.813

Agencia Marítima Ernesto J. Rohr S.A.

E-mail: info@rohsa.com.uy
Tel: 2916.1118
Fax: 2916.0220

Agencia Marítima Latinoamericana S.A.

E-mail: latimar@latimar-uy.com
Tel: 2916.2606
Fax: 2915.4292

Agencia Marítima Repremar S.A.

E-mail: mailbox@repremar.com.uy
Tel: 2916.1336*
Fax: 2916.0483

Agencia Marítima Sur

E-mail: amsur@amsur.com.uy
Tel: 2917.0863
Fax: 2917.0863

Agencia Marítima Thomas J. Schandy Ltda. (Comisarios de Avería y Agentes de P&I)

E-mail: schandy@schandy.com.uy
Tel: 2915.0168
Fax: 2916.3329

Agencia Marítima Tranship (Uruguay) S.A.

E-mail: tranship@tranship.com.uy
Tel: 2916.1707*
Fax: 2916.1758

Agencia Marítima Velmaren S.A.

E-mail: velmaren@velmaren.com.uy
Tel: 2915.3262
Fax: 2916.1575

Agencia Marítima Vicomar S.A.

E-mail: commercial@vicomar.com.uy
Tel: 4544.6037
Fax: 4544.6426

Antonio Mitrano S.A. Agente Marítimo

E-mail: genmbox@mitrano.com.uy
Tel: 2917.0033*
Fax: 2916.2288

Barraca Deambrosi

E-mail: alimentos@deambrosi.com.uy
Tel: 2924.3222
Fax: 2924.3218

Chadwick Weir Navegación S.A.

E-mail: chw@chw.com.uy
Tel: 2916.1168
Fax: 29162265

Christophersen S.A.

E-mail: chris@christophersen.com.uy
Tel: 2916.0109
Fax: 2916.9243

CMA CGM Uruguay S.A.

E-mail: mvd@genmbox@cma-cgm.com
Tel:
Fax:

CMSU S.R.L.

E-mail: info@cmsu.com.uy
Tel: 2915.9855
Fax: 2915.9855 int. 5

Compañía Libra de Navegación

E-mail: cvidal@libra-uruguay.com.uy
Tel: 2902.2177
Fax: 2902.2199

Cosco Uruguay S.A.

E-mail: general@cosco.com.uy
Tel: 2916.8000
Fax: 29167999

Global Shipping S.A.

E-mail: mktg@globalmvd.com.uy
Tel: 2917.0079*
Fax: 2917.0080

Hamburg Süd Sucursal Uruguay

E-mail: hamburg@uy.hamburgsud.com
Tel: 2915.0050
Fax: 2916.0872

Maersk Uruguay S.A.

E-mail: urusalexp@maersk.com
Tel: 2916.1004
Fax: 2916.1005

Marpiñón S.A.

E-mail: marpin@mpmvd.com.uy
Tel: 094 438827
Fax:

Mediterranean Shipping Company Uruguay S.A.

E-mail: distribution@mscuy.mscgva.ch
Tel: 2902.2935
Fax: 2908.9155

Montemar Marítima S.A.

E-mail: info@montemar.com.uy
Tel:2902.2177
Fax: 2902.2199

Montevideo Harbour South America Ltd

E-mail: mhsa@mhsa-uy.com
Tel: 2917.0056
Fax: 2917.0038

Multimar-Rabit S.A

E-mail: multimar@multimar.com.uy
Tel: 2903.3008
Fax: 2902.8044

Ritel Agencia Marítima

E-mail: general@ritel.com.uy
Tel: 2916.6902
Fax: 2916.6903

S.A.F. y C. J.R. Williams (Montevideo)

E-mail: jrwilliams@jrwilliams.com.uy
Tel: 2916.2000
Fax: 2916.0059

Schandy Shipping, Ports & Logistics

E-mail: agency@schandy.com
Tel: 2711.6050
Fax: 2711.7294

Stellamaris BRS

E-mail: gsmbrs@stellamarisbrs.com
Tel: 2917.0077
Fax: 2916.8738

Transmundo S.A.

E-mail: transmundo@transmundo.com.uy
Tel: 2916.8089
Fax: 2916.1411

Triben Shipping Agents

E-mail: mailbox@triben.com.uy
Tel: 2915.4727
Fax: 2915.4768

Unimarine (Uruguay) S.A.

E-mail: unimarine@unimarine.com.uy
Tel: 2917.0102*
Fax: 2917.0104

Universal Shipping Agency S.A.

E-mail: usa@unimar.com.uy
Tel: 2916.0303
Fax: 2916.2963

Publicidad ADAU