Asociados

B
W
X

Firma Asociada Datos
Bacile Ganduglia, Julio Angel Teléfono: 29153035 - 29163558
Email: jbacile@hotmail.com
Bacile Ganduglia, Laura Silvia Teléfono: 29153035-29163558
Email: laura@baciledespachantes.com.uy
Bacile Grandillo, Jorge Teléfono: 29153035
Email: bagran@adinet.com.uy
Baracco Zani, Luis Alberto Teléfono: 2916 5074
Email: lbaracco@hotmail.com
Baraza Petta, Darío José Teléfono: 29156667
Email: dariojbp@adinet.com.uy
Baraza Velazquez, Juan José Teléfono: 29151163-29156647
Email: jjbaraza@movinet.com.uy
Barlocco Franco, Fernando Raul Teléfono: 
Email: ferbarlocco@hotmail.com
Bauzán Pérez, Diego Mario Teléfono: 24001688
Email: dbauzan@gmail.com
Beder Hoizman, Enrique Ruben Teléfono: 29164949
Email: beder@bederdespachante.com.uy
Bello Ibarra Antonio Teléfono: 29151808-29161131
Email: bellodespachante@hotmail.com
Benedetti Iruarrizaga, Juan Pablo Teléfono: 29165160-29170350
Email: benedettijuan@hotmail.com
Bentancor Prego, Edgardo D. Teléfono: 29004673-29025291-29080124
Email: ebentancor@bi.com.uy
Bereau González, Roberto Francisco Teléfono: 29161164-29159575-29164182/3
Email: bereau@bereau.com
Berenguer Barreiro, Nelson Angel Teléfono: 29156238
Email: naberenguer@gmail.com
Bergalli González, María Paula Teléfono: 27099690
Email: paulabergalli@adinet.com.uy
Bergara Smircich, Jose Washington Teléfono: 29150992-29150993
Email: jbergara.desp@broglia.com.uy
Bermudez Diago, Jorge Teléfono: 29160150
Email: jbermudez@epp.com.uy
Betancor Despachantes Ltda. Teléfono: 29154002*
Email: info@betancordespachantes.com.uy
Bianchi y Cia, Esteban Teléfono: 29163010-29162979-29150426
Email: info@ebianchiycia.com.uy
Bidegain Bianchi, Uruguay Jorge Teléfono: 29170783/86
Email: lolobide@adinet.com.uy
Bolaña Barcelo, Luis Enrique Teléfono: 29167361-29163258
Email: ebolana@adinet.com.uy
Borges Duarte, Gerardo Roque Teléfono: 47332162
Email: titowiner@hotmail.com
Bortolotto Velazco, Luis Leonardo Teléfono: 29165811-29168766
Email: sr.cr.zx@gmail.com
Botana Martínez, Juan Manuel Teléfono: 2 9152327
Email: jmbotana@gmail.com
Brañas Malzoni, José Pedro Teléfono: 29154166-29169331
Email: branasjose@hotmail.com
Bravo Pegazzano, Eduardo Oscar Teléfono: 4522 3445
Email: lalobravo63@gmail.com
Buceta Pereiro, Carlos Teléfono: 29165388*
Email: info@carlosbuceta.com.uy
Buela Bianco, Carlos Agustín Teléfono: 29160866 - 29160854 - 29160861
Email: carlosbuela@hotmail.com
Buela y Asociados LTDA Teléfono: 29151702
Email: iruleguy@adinet.com.uy
Bugallo Menza, Gonzalo Pablo Teléfono: 29154026 - 29154045 - 29151335
Email: info@bugallo.com.uy
Buraglio Novaro, Carlos Alberto Teléfono: 29151783
Email: despaburaglio@adinet.com.uy
Buscasso Carnales, Gabriel Alberto Teléfono: 29161173
Email: gabriel@buscasso.com.uy
Publicidad ADAU