Asociados

L
W
X

Firma Asociada Datos
La Cava Moccia, Rodolfo Martin Teléfono: 29151256
Email: rlacava@rlacava.com.uy
Lamaita y Malcuori Teléfono: 29151388-29155286
Email: rlamaita@adinet.com.uy
Lamanna Acevedo, Mario Nelson Teléfono: 29150096
Email: mlamanna@itm-uruguay.com
Lapachian D'elia, Giovanni Carlo Teléfono: 29155005
Email: glapachian@hotmail.com
Latorre Sanguinetti, Nestor H. Teléfono: 29160147
Email: nlatorre@internet.com.uy
Laureiro Alvez, Luis Alejandro Teléfono: 29161794-29165237
Email: luis.laureiro@laureiro.com.uy
Lev Burcikus, Mario Teléfono: 29170047-29163357-29150420
Email: mariolev@grupolev.com.uy
Liesack García, Yamandú Fernando Teléfono: 2915 48 67/29152093
Email: emorena@multi.com.uy
Liguori Acosta, Ignacio Martin Teléfono: 29169256
Email: iliguori@ld.com.uy
Liguori Dendi, Enzo Gustavo Teléfono: 29169256*
Email: info@liguoridendi.com
Lima Moreira, Eladio Gustavo Teléfono: 29154026
Email: eladiolima@adinet.com.uy
Lombardi Masante, Elbio W. Teléfono: 29167343-29167344
Email: info@lombardi.com.uy
Longobardo & Cía. Teléfono: 29151601-29153303
Email: despachante@longobardo.com.uy
Loparits Gutay, Nicolas Ladislao Teléfono: 26828317
Email: nicolasloparits@vera.com.uy
López Gonzalez, Francisco Javier Teléfono: 2915 3131
Email: francisco@integracomex.uy
López López, Braulio José Teléfono: 29166133
Email: LD.despachantes@gmail.com
López Petz, Nicolás Teléfono: 2682 6665
Email: nicolas@nlp.com.uy
Lopez Vener, Carlos Gabriel Teléfono: 29032211
Email: info@dbtsuruguay.com
Lugaro Izuibejeres, Javier Enrique Teléfono: 29166535
Email: Javier@javierlugaro.com
Publicidad ADAU