Asociados

M
W
X

Firma Asociada Datos
Machado Arrillaga, Luis Alberto Teléfono: 29156522
Email: luis.machado@machado.com.uy
Mangino Schmid, Rodolfo Teléfono: 29161819 - 29166336
Email: acastillo@perugialogistica.com
Manini Nunes, Carlos Fidencio Teléfono: 29160772
Email: sicoex@sicoex.com.uy
Manzanar Gil, Gabriel Teléfono: 25224471
Email: gabriel.manzanar@gmail.com
Marfei Valdora, Marcelo Teléfono: 29159212
Email: mmarfei@hotmail.com
Marmion, Felix Alberto Teléfono: 29164062
Email: alberto@ramisycia.com.uy
Martín Cutinella, Ileana Teléfono: 24861143
Email: ileanamc2000@yahoo.com
Martín Rivas, Fernando Martín Teléfono: 29165843
Email: recepcion@fmartin.com.uy
Martínez Alemán, Miguel A. Teléfono: 29169691
Email: miguelmartinez2851@gmail.com
Martínez Guedes, Ignacio Javier Teléfono: 29154490
Email: ignacio.martinez@martinezguedes.uy
Martínez Suárez, Pablo Daniel Teléfono: 29048858
Email: adrian.pmdespachante@gmail.com
Martínez, José Carlos Teléfono: 46752492
Email: cmartine@adinet.com.uy
Martorell Muraña, Jorge G. Teléfono: 29156628-29156760
Email: jmartore@adinet.com.uy
Massantti Silveira, Carlos Martin Teléfono: 29162360
Email: martin.massantti@massantti.com.uy
Mata Nuñez, Adrián Hugo Teléfono: 2916 6580
Email: a.mata@griomar.com.uy
Mata Ortiz, Alvaro Ruben Teléfono: 29155477
Email: alvaromataortiz@gmail.com
Mata Ortiz, Eduardo Gabriel Teléfono: 29156737
Email: gmata@montevideo.com.uy
Mederos Guarnieri, Fernando Daniel Teléfono: 29152842
Email: nandillo@adinet.com.uy
Melone Carriso, Andrea Rosana Teléfono: 2915 4237
Email: meloneandrea@gmail.com
Melone Castro, Miguel Angel Teléfono: 29154237-29153434-29154433
Email: mmelone4@gmail.com
Méndez Moure, Gerardo Hugo Teléfono: 29168505-29165218
Email: gmendez@despachante.com.uy
Menéndez Nuñez, Luis Anselmo Teléfono: 29155503-29155979
Email: transito.muvamen@gmail.com
Michelini Benedetto, Marcelo Teléfono: 2915 5646
Email: marcelo@michelini.com.uy
Michelini Delle Piane, Luis P. Teléfono: 29155646
Email: lpm@netgate.com.uy
Michelini y Gambarotta SRL. Teléfono: 2915 5646
Email: import@michelini.com.uy
Miglietti Lopez, Roberto Domingo Teléfono: 29156675
Email: rdm@montevideo.com.uy
Milburn Ltda., Alvaro Teléfono: 29161080-29161437-29160456
Email: amilburn@milburnltda.com.uy
Miraldo Roqueta, Fidel Mariano Teléfono: 29162329
Email: marianomiraldo.lodace.uy@gmail.com
Miralles Martilotta, Ana Mariela Teléfono: 29155665
Email: miralles@adinet.com.uy
Miramontes y Debenedetti S. C. Teléfono: 29155707-29155903
Email: adebenedetti@adinet.com.uy--miramontesdebenedetti@hotmail.com
Moccia Sanz, Enrique Luis Teléfono: 29151026-29159824
Email: enriquemoccia@agemltda.com.uy
Montemuiño Aldao, Héctor Mario Teléfono: 29165519-29160774
Email: mariomon@adinet.com.uy
Montemuiño Ibarra, Natalia Teléfono: 29165075 int 25
Email: natalia.montemuino@gmail.com
Monti Rabbone, Pablo Daniel Teléfono: 29151229
Email: monti.pablo@gmail.com
Moraes Acosta, Pablo Mariano Teléfono: 2 9155781
Email: pamoradi12@gmail.com
Moran Sotelo, Reinaldo Teléfono: 2 4099384
Email: reinaldo.moran@gmail.com
Moratorio Sassi, Alvaro Daniel Teléfono: 2916 8495 - 2915 6216
Email: alvaro@moratorio.com
Moratorio Sassi, Daniel H. Teléfono: 29155454*
Email: danimora@adinet.com.uy
Moreira Ayala, Carlos Enrique Teléfono: 29169112
Email: logisticadelsur@gmail.com
Moreira Dominguez, Maria Elena Teléfono: 26061818
Email: mariela_moreira@yahoo.com
Moura Cousillas, Andrés Teléfono: 2916 9324
Email: andres.darsenero@gmail.com
Mugica Beiroa, Luis Eduardo Teléfono: 29006917
Email: eduardomugica@adinet.com.uy
Múmoli Coaik, Adriana Teléfono: 29161773/78/80/81/84
Email: mumoli@mumoli.com.uy
Múmoli S.R.L., M Teléfono: 29161773/78/80/81/84
Email: mumoli@mumoli.com.uy
Muniz Morrison, Carlos M. Teléfono: 29157001*
Email: cmuniz@cmuniz.com.uy
Muniz Morrison, Fernando Daniel. Teléfono: 2915 69 91
Email: fmuniz@munizmorrison.com.uy
Muniz Vallarino, Bernardo Agustín Teléfono: 2915 7001
Email: bmuniz@cmuniz.com.uy
Muñoz Berretta, Diego Teléfono: 29162249
Email: dimunoz@adinet.com.uy
Murillo Zeballos, Juan Manuel Teléfono: 2 3649860
Email: jmurillo@vera.com.uy
Murillo, Ruffinelli, Moreira SRL Teléfono: 29163170/71*/74-29163021
Email: mrm@mrm.com.uy
Publicidad ADAU