Asociados

P
W
X

Firma Asociada Datos
Padrón González, Leticia Beatriz Teléfono: 29159676 - 29158157 - 29151703
Email: leticia.padron@gmail.com
Palmero Francia, Gustavo Ariel Teléfono: 29165840
Email: gpalmero@adinet.com.uy; palmeroj@adinet.com.uy
Pedraja Lopez, Gonzalo Teléfono: 29163258
Email: gonzalo@gonzalopedraja.com.uy
Pedreira Machado, Guillermo G. Teléfono: 47320140-47331379
Email: pedreira@vera.com.uy
Peralta Escobar, Carlos A. Teléfono: 45863074
Email: desperal@adinet.com.uy
Pereira Berneche, Jorge Leonardo Teléfono: 2 9153315
Email: leonardopereira116@gmail.com
Pereira Kliche Ltda. Teléfono: 29161376*-29162500
Email: pkl@pereirakliche.com
Perera Fabre, Shirley Jacqueline Teléfono: 2 9154276
Email: sperera@glg.com.uy
Pérez Castellanos, Horacio Teléfono: 29154276
Email: hperez@glg.com.uy
Piaggio Zibechi, Carlos Alberto Teléfono: 29167102
Email: capiaggio@adinet.com.uy
Piñeyro Fonsalia, Gustavo Javier Teléfono: 2916 70 32
Email: g.p@adinet.com.uy
Piñeyrúa & Cía. Teléfono: 29157704-29157394
Email: info@pineyrua.com.uy
Pólvora Varela, José Enrique Teléfono: 29155981
Email: syplogistica@gmail.com
Ponfilio Pezzolano, Emilio Teléfono: 29160150*
Email: grupo@epp.com.uy
Porto Ventoso, Héctor Gabriel Teléfono: 2916 0150
Email: porto@epp.com.uy
Priori Manancero, Edgardo A. Teléfono: 45225820-45225821
Email: priori@adinet.com.uy
Puentes Icasuriaga, Edgardo Teléfono: 29155784/85
Email: edpuic@hotmail.com
Pujol Castro, José Andrés Teléfono: 29151503-29155866-29156350
Email: japc@vera.com.uy
Pujol Prado, Juan Fernando Teléfono: 29161502-29152200-29152051
Email: jfpujol@adinet.com.uy
Publicidad ADAU