Asociados

C
W
X

Firma Asociada Datos
Cabano Argenzio, Carlos Daniel Teléfono: 29155784/29155785
Email: ccabano@adinet.com.uy
Cabrera Rodríguez, Daniel E. Teléfono: 29157101-29169112
Email: dcabreradespachante@gmail.com
Cabrera Scalabrino, Rafael Teléfono: 29153551
Email: rafacab@adinet.com.uy
Calvelo Espondaburu, Diego Fernando. Teléfono: 2916 5434
Email: diego@grupocalvelo.uy
Calvelo Penen, José Luis Teléfono: 29165434*
Email: contacto@grupocalvelo.uy
Camacho Falcón, Marcelo Jorge Teléfono: 29166702
Email: marcelocamacho@camachodespachante.com
Camacho Falcón, Maria Noel Teléfono: 29166702
Email: mariacamacho@camachodespachante.com
Camacho Viterito, Héctor J. Teléfono: 29166702*
Email: hcamacho@adinet.com.uy - jorgecamacho@camachodespachante.com
Campanaro Batlle, Walter Teléfono: 29003980
Email: amoura@adinet.com.uy
Campos Arias, Carlos Sebastián Teléfono: 094535542
Email: campos@scdespachos.com
Canepa Zugnoni, Antonio Esteban Teléfono: 29155441
Email: info@canepadespachante.com.uy
Caraballo González, Oscar J. Teléfono: 29155053-29154952-29164265
Email: oscarjcaraballo@gmail.com
Cardoso Serra, Antonio Salvador Teléfono: 29156151 - 29164568
Email: a.cardososerra@gmail.com
Carrancio Guruchaga, Hugo D. Teléfono: 29163888
Email: despacho@montevideo.com.uy
Carrión Lageard, Jorge Omar Teléfono: 2915 42 68.
Email: jjcarrion@yahoo.com
Carvallido Braga, Joaquin Teléfono: 27066084
Email: jcarvallido@hotmail.com
Castagna y Alonso Teléfono: 29153638-29156496
Email: cya@cya.com.uy
Castañares Baldomir, Roberto Teléfono: 29159623-29159618
Email: castanares@despachantecastanares.com
Castañares Barindelli, Mauro Teléfono: 29159623
Email: mauro@despachantecastanares.com
Castro Castro, Marcelo Teléfono: 29167995
Email: lm.marcelo@adinet.com.uy
Castro Garino, Pedro Víctor Teléfono: 29155011*
Email: p.castro@pedrocastro.com
Castro Garino, Raúl Antonio Teléfono: 29151503-29155866-29156350
Email: pujol@adinet.com.uy
Castro Jauregui, Jose Enrique Teléfono: 29155417
Email: castroenrique441@gmail.com
Castro, Suc. de Miguel Angel Teléfono: 29163232-29163260
Email: sllugain@smac.com.uy
Celiá Trapanese, Gabriel Teléfono: 29155400-29165130
Email: info@cce.com.uy
Celiá Trapanese, Leonardo Teléfono: 29155400
Email: leonardo@cce.com.uy
Cerrilla Laurnagaray, Miguel Angel Teléfono: 45625985
Email: andresmachadopuente@hotmail.com
Cesio y Cía, Suc. de Juan Teléfono: 29290619
Email: joseicesio@hotmail.com
Chiazzaro Trevellini, Maria Gabriela Teléfono: 29153501
Email: gabriela@chialuz.com.uy
Chiva SRL Teléfono: 29169162-29169163-29153895
Email: chiva@chivadespachante.com
Cibils Garcia, Carlos A. Teléfono: 29157947-29167535
Email: cibil@adinet.com.uy
Cimas Puccini, Pedro Gabriel Teléfono: 29166859*
Email: gcimas@gcimas.com
Cirillo Cáceres, Roberto Teléfono: 27077296
Email: rcirillo1964@gmail.com
Coccaro Sención, Rosmary Yuliett Teléfono: 46752605
Email: rosmarycoccaro@gmail.com
Coirolo Hunter , Elder Juan J. Teléfono: 29005714
Email: jjcoirolo@gmail.com
Comas & Garretano Ltda Teléfono: 29161909(*)
Email: importacion@comas-garretano.com
Compañ Norando, Julio Omar Teléfono: 2683.03.89
Email: juliodespachante@hotmail.com
Compañ Norando, Oscar Fernando Teléfono: 27114387
Email: oscarcompan.-@hotmail.com
Correa Albertoni, Matias Teléfono: 29167688 - 29155427
Email: matias.correa@correadespachante.com.uy
Correa Candia, Juan Angel Teléfono: 29146846
Email: correajuandespachante@gmail.com
Correa Rodríguez, Miguel Angel Teléfono: 29155427-29167688
Email: miguel.correa@correadespachante.com.uy
Costa Maciel, Luis Esteban Teléfono: 29160854-29160866-29160861
Email: lecosta@adinet.com.uy; lcostadespachante@hotmail.com
Cruche Luz, María Victoria Teléfono: 29170039 - 29153501
Email: victoria@chialuz.com.uy
Publicidad ADAU